My Little Plea

hikers3Hello Travelers,

I don’t have a huge compelling story to tell today, only a plea. Please keep me in your thoughts as I’m getting prepared for this journey to joy.

It feels like I’m getting swamped with to-do lists and out of the blue responsibilities. I take one step forward, and then the next day have to take two back.

What I really need now is a team of travelers willing to help carry this load. Please keep me in your thoughts today.

Love,
Your fellow traveler.

2 thoughts on “My Little Plea

  1. Praying for you, friend. ☀️🌟
    It’s crazy cause I just had an honesty – sesh with myself and the Lord. He’s faithful.
    Love you!

Leave a Reply

