Destination: Bangkok

Today’s the day, and the butterflies in tummy are fluttering uncontrollably! Consider me a walking butterfly exhibit.

Ahhh! I’m not sure what else I can say! Exhaustion and excitement is not a good combination, I suppose I should’ve went to bed a whole lot earlier than 3AM, or I could possibly try being less excited. Impossible.

Hopefully I make this flight! I’m flying stand-by which is pretty risky business, but I’m asking the Father to send his angels to save me a seat. You can ask Him for me, too. šŸ™‚

I feel a peace about it, despite the extravagant butterfly garden alive in my tummy.

11406745_10204768175146026_6741690063798864823_o

P.S. I’ll continue to keep you all updated as internet access allows.

 

 

Leave a Reply

